Login to dating website
Sign up


  • Last visit: 18 December 2020 at 06:22
  • 0
45 , Virgo
United States of America, Denver
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 21 to 27 for .
Personal Information
  • 190 cm, 200 kg, plump body, blond hair and blue eyes, Freckles.
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Sales
  • Against smoking
  • Russian(beginner); English(native speaker); German(beginner)
  • MA Divinity and ancient languages, AS water quality Magment, minors in international Business.
  • Classical country dance funk. New wave, and Industrial.
  • Tears in the sun, Dune, two towers, inception, the mission.
  • Sun driver, uplift trilogies,
  • Steak sushi tuna, salmon, cabbage, Boston cream, and crembrule.
  • Dneiperprovosk, Denver co, Craig co, Belo Horizonte, chaco canon.
  • Socializing over coffee or dinner, cooking, dancing, gaming, the outdoors,
  • Missionary to Brazil
  • My service dog was stolen a hit buy a truck trying to find his way home.
  • Honestly wisdom, photographic memories,loyal generosity and integrity and intelligence
  • Honesty i can forgive almost anything bust i can not stand lies,
  • Religion little i celebrate Russian Christmas, saints Patrick, Ukrainian Easter, 4th of July, and my birthday. I also help the homeless at Christmas.
  • Service dog and a Russian blue/Egyptian Mau.
  • Been around the world, and 38 states. I am a osprey scout, remanded faithful to God.
  • I have Asperger, I am to truthful, I am undestroctable but very fragile in love. I am a unstoppable or unlovable but never anything in between.
  • Yes
  • I tried very hard too stop cursing, I dislike cursing in a lady, it is ok in a tom boy.
  • http://lp.izgr.ru/page/steelwolf69
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More